Susan Boyle Loves The Boys And Botox!


Oh tragedy! Did SuBo give into THE FAME?

She has allegedly taken a liking to botox? In her interview with Italian Grazia magazine, sources say yes!

“I haven’t changed from an ugly duckling to swan but I do try and take care of myself. I have a new hairdresser and have discovered Botox, as well as getting my teeth whitened. I’ve lost weight for my own self esteem. It’s all been very important. I have the closet of a star [now]. Before, I had to save and recycle clothes – for example, the outfit I wore on Britain’s Got Talent I had bought for my brother’s wedding.”

On the subject of the other sex, reports say Subo thinks, ”that would be nice. To be honest, I have had a few offers but at the moment I am just so busy. For the time being, I have my cat Pebbles to keep me company, he is the most reliable companion.”

Yet, Sony Music denies Subo having even spoken to Grazia and states that she’s never used Botox.

We don’t know if there’s any truth to these rumours but we don’t think she should botox it up!

Don’t give in to the Hollywood Beast Susan!

Leave a Reply

