Jaime Pressly (Singh)’s Wedded Bliss


The ”My Name Is Earl” star Jaime Pressly spoke with Instyle Weddings about her fairytale wedding in its’ winter issue, marrying entertainment lawyer Simran Singh just four short months before getting hitched.

Simran Singh? Could it be? An Indian?

Pressly says, “Sim is the first person I met that I was confident I would be able to grow old with. I was attracted to him right away. His smile, his beautiful skin – and there’s a wonderful intelligence about him … I loosen him up a bit and he makes me feel protected and loved.”

Beautiful skin, intelligent? Sounds Indian (and a loss) to us

And on a sidenote, Instyle Weddings Magazine should hire a new photographer. The head angle is all wrong!

1 Comment

  1. white woman said,

    May 15, 2010 at 07:40

    you rascist haters, fuck you and your site


Leave a Reply

